skip to Main Content
+49 (0) 28 21 7 11 56 10 info@mediamixx.eu
mediamixx Team neu

Directie

Frank Wöbbeking

Frank Wöbbeking

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 17
frank.woebbeking@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Frank

Communicatieadvies

Julian Binn

Julian Binn

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 28
julian.binn@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Julian

Alf Buddenberg

Alf Buddenberg

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 13
alf.buddenberg@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Alf

Femke Hoebergen

Femke Hoebergen

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 30
femke.hoebergen@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Femke

Corine Konings

Corine Konings

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 12
corine.konings@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Corine

Maike Schober

Maike Schober

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 24
maike.schober@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Maike

Hella Spickermann

Hella Spickermann

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 36
hella.spickermann@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Hella

Ursula Weber

Ursula Weber-Schiekiera

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 14
ursula.weber@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Ursula

Kristina Weyer

Kristina Weyer

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 15
kristina.weyer@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Kristina

Vertaling

Mechthild Ragg

Mechthild Ragg

+49 (0) 251 60 90 670
mechthild.ragg@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Mechthild

Samenwerkingen

Karlijn Papendorf-Smidt

Karlijn Papendorf-Smidt

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 10
karlijn.papendorf-smidt@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Karlijn

Redactie

Henk Raijer

Henk Raijer

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 67
henk.raijer@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Henk

Michael Vehreschild

Michael Vehreschild

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 23
michael.vehreschild@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Michael

Boekhouding & backoffice

Birgit Huisman

Birgit Huisman

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 54
buchhaltung@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Birgit

Ina Leupertz

Ina Leupertz

+49 (0) 28 21 711 56 27
ina.leupertz@mediamixx.eu
Meer over Ina

Back To Top